Sign In Forgot Password

VirtualVirtual CalendarCalendar Donate NowDonate Now Contact NowContact Us Facebook

Shabbat Running Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMWashington Crossing State Park

2. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMWashington Crossing State Park

3. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMWashington Crossing State Park
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Washington Crossing State Park
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 7 2020 15 Sivan 5780